Contact Info

ARIZONA

Torrey Briegel, Phoenix Commercial Advisors
Phone: (602)734-7219
Email: tbriegel@pcaemail.com

CALIFORNIA - NORTHERN

Alameda, Contra Costa, San Francisco, Santa Clara, San Mateo, Marin, Sonoma, Napa, Solano, Humboldt, Lake, Trinity, Sacramento, El Dorado, Placer, Nevada, Sierra, Yuba, Sutter, Colusa, Amador, Shasta, Yolo, Lassen, Siskiyou, Tehama, Plumas, Butte, Glenn, Modoc and Alpine Counties:
Thad Logan, retailwest, Inc.
Phone: (415)729-9493
Email: tlogan@retailwestinc.com
Fresno, Kern, Monterey, Santa Cruz, Stanislaus, San Joaquin, Merced, San Benito, Madera, Tulare, Kings, Tuolumne, Calaveras, Mariposa, Mono and Inyo Counties:
Sam Bogdanovich, Commercial Retail Associates, Inc.
Phone: (559)650-1308
Email: sbogdanovich@retailassociates.com

CALIFORNIA - SOUTHERN

Los Angeles County:
Mike Getz & Sam Yourman, Epsteen & Associates
Phone: (310)415-8171
Email: mgetz@epsteen.com; syourman@epsteen.com
Orange County & Inland Empire:
Carol Springstead, Springstead & Associates
Phone: (949)797-9040
Email: cspringstead@springstead-associates.com
San Diego County:
Jon Horning & Beth Sargent, Flocke & Avoyer
Phone: (619)280-2600
Email: jhorning@flockeavoyer.com; bsargent@flockeavoyer.com
Santa Barbra & Ventura Counties:
Phillip Kyle, CBRE
Phone: (805)288-4601
Email: phillip.kyle@cbre.com

NEVADA

Ted Baker, Logic Commercial Real Estate
Phone: (702)954-4139
Email: baker@logiccre.com

OREGON

Alex MacLean, Commercial Retail Advisors - Northwest
Phone: (503)595-7563
Email: alex@cra-nw.com

TEXAS

Sara Allen, Edge Realty Partners
Phone: (713)900-3003
Email: sallen@edge-re.com

UTAH

Matt Anderson, Blue Skye Commercial Real Estate
Phone: (801)682-0480
Email: matt@blueskycre.com

COLORADO

Tony Pierangeli, Jim Hoffman & Kiah Fricker, SRS Real Estate Partners
Phone: (303)390-5226
Email: inocolorado@srsre.com
Please direct any other inquiries to: (626)813-8263